NEAR

National E-Infrastructure for Aging Research

Johan S Berglund

Professor
Blekinge Institute of Technology
Department of Health
Tel. +46 455 385471
E-mail: johan.sanmartin.berglund@bth.se

Anna D Aslan

Associated Professor
Institute of Gerontology, School of Health and Welfare
Jönköping University
Tel. +46 36 10 1324
E-mail: daan@ju.se, anna.dahl.aslan@ki.se
KI Profile page

Sölve Elmståhl

Professor
Institutionen för Hälsovetenskaper
Faculty of Medicine
Lund University
Tel. +46 40 39 1320
E-mail: solve.elmstahl@med.lu.se

Laura Fratiglioni

Professor
Aging Research Center (ARC)
Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)
Karolinska Institutet
Tel. +46 8 690 5818
E-mail: laura.fratiglioni@ki.se
KI Profile page

Carin Lennartsson

Associate Professor
Aging Research Center (ARC)
Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)
Karolinska Institutet
Tel. +46 8 690 58 53
E-mail: carin.lennartsson@ki.se
KI Profile page

Boo Johansson

Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Gothenburg
Tel. +46 31 786 1656
E-mail: boo.johansson@psy.gu.se

Gunnar Malmberg

Professor
Department of Geography and Economic History
Umeå University
Tel. +46 90 786 54 95
E-mail: gunnar.malmberg@umu.se, gunnar.malmberg@geography.umu.se

Lars Nyberg

Professor
Department of Radiation Sciences and Integrative Medical Biology
Umeå University
Tel. +46 70 609 27 75
E-mail: lars.nyberg@umu.se

Nancy Pedersen

Professor
Department of Medical Epidemiology and Biostatistics (MEB)
Karolinska Institutet
Tel. +46 8 524 874 18
E-mail: Nancy.Pedersen@ki.se

Ingmar Skoog

Professor
Centre for Ageing and Health (AgeCap)
Neuropsychiatric epidemiology research unit (EPINEP)
University of Gothenburg
E-mail: ingmar.skoog@gu.se

Anders Wimo

Professor
Aging Research Center (ARC)
Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society (NVS)
Karolinska Institutet
Tel. +46 70 5795383
E-mail: Anders.Wimo@ki.se

Alicja Wolk

Professor
Nutritional epidemiology
Institute of Environmental Medicine (IMM)
Karolinska Institutet
Tel. +46 8 524 861 70
E-mail: Alicja.Wolk@ki.se